Le cul entre les deux chaises

An American Spaniard in France or: How I Learned to Make an Ass of Myself in Three Cultures

Monoprix further negates need to go to US

Leave a comment

I apologize for the poor iPhone quality of this picture, but I was so excited to find Burt’s Bees products here in France that I was too shaken up to dig my actual camera out of my bag.

Burt's Bees at MonoprixThis Tutankhamun’s tomb (aka KV62) -level discovery happened at the Monoprix near the La Motte Picquet métro stop but I later found the same items at the one off République near the Temple métro station.

If you’re not familiar with the Burt’s Bees family of products, get your hands on some now! The cuticle cream (to which I am obsessively devoted) is wonderful and does miracles for hands in all conditions. Within easy reach of this very computer, I have four different BB hand cream products because they are legitimately the best.

Author: le cul en rows

I'm an American Spaniard, living in France. I like to tell stories.

tell me something good

