Le cul entre les deux chaises

An American Spaniard in France or: How I Learned to Make an Ass of Myself in Three Cultures

The shit doesn't fall from the sky.

The thing about dog poo on sidewalks…

Leave a comment

We’ve discussed this before and, yes, it’s annoying to step in dog poop and, yes, it’s kinda gross and, yes, it’s pretty rude of the humans to not pick it up…

…But lots of times, I see the poop and I think, “Man, I hope that dog gets to a vet soon ’cause that poop does not look okay.”

[Today’s post is without a photo because you really don’t want to see that stuff that makes me worry about neighborhood dogs.]

Author: le cul en rows

I'm an American Spaniard, living in France. I like to tell stories.

tell me something good

