Le cul entre les deux chaises

An American Spaniard in France or: How I Learned to Make an Ass of Myself in Three Cultures

Ha! The Dior! hahahahahaha

French fashion pun

Leave a comment

There was an exhibit of stuff “inspired by Miss Dior” at the Grand Palais a while back and I went with a friend who cares about such things. I would have liked seeing the couture more as at least I can appreciate the artistry in a dress, but most of the works were not of interest to me.

Until I saw this pun-tacular thing and couldn’t stop giggling over it. I take my pleasures simple and stupid, so this one really hit my sweet spot.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Do you see it? It’s a Dior-ama. Just typing it out is cracking me up!

EN → diorama — a model representing a scene with three-dimensional figures, either in miniature or as a large-scale museum exhibit.

Author: le cul en rows

I'm an American Spaniard, living in France. I like to tell stories.

tell me something good

